Kontakt oss

Kontaktpersonar i Alden hamneområde

Askvoll kommune
Hamnerådsmedlem – Kjell Kristian Carlsen, kjell.kristian.carlsen@politikar.askvoll.no
Kontaktperson i administrasjonen – Per Jan Ryland, per.jan.ryland@Askvoll.kommune.no

 

Fjaler kommune
Hamnerådsmedlem – Oddgeir Lammetun, Oddgeir.Lammetun@politikar.fjaler.no
Kontaktperson i administrasjonen – Lill Hege Olset, lho@fjaler.kommune.no

 

Hyllestad kommune
Hamnerådsmedlem – Gaute Lundeland
Kontaktperson i administrasjonen – Gaute Lundeland, gaute.lundeland@hyllestad.kommune.no

 

Kinn kommune

Hamnerådsmedlem – Vidar Grønnevik, vidar@vili.no

 

Sunnfjord kommune
Hamnerådsmedlem – Leif Halvor Kårstad 
Kontaktperson i administrasjonen – Leif Halvor Kårstad Leif.Halvor.Karstad@sunnfjord.kommune.no